Royal Strikers bag SPL 2021

-Anand Kumar Barkur

Royal Strikers Santhegudde defeated Super Nova Santhegudde Team to bag the Santhegudde Premier League 2021 trophy in the tournament held at the Santhegudde School cricket pitch.

Karnataka Rajyothsava Awardee, B.Shantharam Shetty, Devu Hoskeri, Shoukath Ali, B. Ramachandra Kamath and other donors who helped for the tournament graced the prize distribution function.

Gautham got the Best Bowler, Suchndra the Best Batsman, Vishwas termed as the Best Vicket Keeper while Ganesh bagged Man of the match in the finals. Ashwin Kamath emerged as the Man of the series.

Congratulations to winners Royal Strikers and the runner up Super Nova Santhegudde.

Leave Your Comment