Bennekudru Premiere League, Season 2, BPL 2021

-Anand Kumar Barkur 

Team Real Challengers Bennekudru emerged as the winners of Bennekudru Premiere League Season 2, BPL 2021. The tournament was organised by Bennekudru Friends and was inaugurated by Shivananda, Priest of Shri Kula Mhasthree Temple, Bennekudru.

Real Challengers defeated Team Knight Riders, Bennekudru in the final match. 

Nagaraj was declared as the Man of the match, and Suresh Poojari was the Best Bowler, while Praveen Poojari took home the Best Batsman title. Nagaraj emerged as the Man of the series.

Bennekudru Friends expressed their appreciation to the live commentators Ashok Poojari, Barkur, Abhijith Pandeshwara, Prakash Bennekudru and Virendra Poojari, Bennekudru.

They also thank Umpires, Uday Balehithlu, Ganesh Balehithlu, Santhosh Konkan, Shrikanth Pandeshwar, Raghavendra Simhasanagudde and Sunil Kotiyan. 

Bennekudru Friends thank the owners of all the six teams participated in the tournament and to all who co operated with them for the successful second season of BPL.

Leave Your Comment