Bulls Ranaganakere wins RK Premier League 2021

-Anand Kumar Barkur

Team Bulls, Ranganakeri, owned by Kiran took the RK Premier League 2021 trophy in the RK Premier League 90 yards cricket tournament organised by RK Sports Club, Ranaganakeri. They defeated the  Team Royal Challengers owned by Farooque in the finals.

Kumar Kotian Ranganakeri emerged as the Man of the series, while Koushik bagged the Best Batsman and Ashik Shetty took home the Best Bowler title.

Leave Your Comment