Installation of new Executive Committee of Rotary Club at Barkur

The installation of the new office bearers of Rotary Club, Barkur, Zone 2 RI dist 3180 was held recelntly at the Sankamma Thayi Resorts, Barkur. District Governor Jnana Vasantha Shetty, sworn in the new President Abdul Mubarak along with his committee members listed below.

President                                       :Rtn Abbdul Mubarak

Secretary                                       :Rtn PHF Sudhakar Rao

I.P.P                                                 :Rtn PHF Jayananda. M. Poojary

President Elect                             :Rtn U. K. Vasudeva Shetty

VP & Community Service            :Rtn PHF N. Bojaraja Shetty

Club Service                                  :Rtn PHF H. Govinda Shetty

Occasional Service                      :Rtn PHF K. Ganesha Vakuda

International Service                    :Rtn Seetharam S

New Generation Service             :Rtn K. Jayaram Shetty.

District Project                               :Rtn PHF Srinivas Shettigar

Treasurer                                        :Rtn H. Ganesha Bhat

Team barkuronline.com take this opportunity to congratulate Rtn. Abdul Mubarak and his office bearers and wish them continued success in their endeavors.

Add comment